Links



PiN (Planned Individual Networks)  www.pin.org.au


Comparative networking and support organisation in WA



Plan Institute   www.planinstitute.ca


Canadian based network development and maintenance organisation



Jackson West   www.jacksonwest.org


How facilitated networks can open doors – one young Australian’s story


Julia Farr Association   www.juliafarr.org.au   


Choice and inclusion for people living with a disability


In Control Australia   www.in-control.org.au


Information resource


National Council on Intellectual Disability www.ncid.org.au/



Janet Klees www.youtube.com/profile?ser=CommResourceUnit#g/u


Janet Klees video on you tube


Parent to Parent  www.parent2parentqld.org.au


Family driven Queensland based organisation providing training, tools and support for other families


Association for Children with a Disability NSW  www.acdnse.org.au


Supplies information and support to parents and families who have a child or young adult with any type of disability or developmental delay across NSW


Grope Hamilton  www.gropehamilton.com.au


Provides estate planning and implementation, and provide a comprehensive range of estate work


Australian Executor Trustees Limited  www.aetlimited.com.au


Provides a comprehensive range of investment management, estate planning and administration, superannuation, accountancy and trustee services


Manos Partners  www.manospartners.com.au


Accountants and finance advisors


Feeney Marketing  www.feeneymarketing.com.au


South Australian based marketing consultancy company specialising in strategic marketing planning